Top Ten Ray Bradbury Quotes!

Ray-Bradbury-bw-wide-560x282

Ten:

“There are worse crimes than burning books.  One of them is not reading them.”

Nine:

“I don’t try to describe the future.  I try to prevent it.”

Eight:

“We are anthill men upon an anthill world.”

Seven:

“I am not in control of my muse.  My muse does all the work.”

Six:

“Libraries raised me.”

Five:

“We’re all dreamers.”

Four:

“Believe in one thing too much and you have no room for new ideas.”

Three:

“You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you.”

Two:

“You fail only if you stop writing.”

One:

“I’ve never listened to anyone who criticized my taste in space travel, sideshows or gorillas.   When this occurs, I pack up my dinosaurs and leave the room.”


Leave a Reply

