John Barrowman Reveals He’s in “Very Secrective” Talks to Appear in “Doctor Who” 50th!

barrowman

In an appearance on Friday, on ITV’s “This morning”, when asked about his  involvement in this year’s “Doctor Who” 50th anniversary season, he responded:

I haven’t had any information up until just about right now.  And all I can say to you is we’re discussing things.

Then with visible enthusiasm he added:

That’s a total exclusive!  You guys are the first to ever hear.  Even yesterday I was giving interviews and I was saying I’ve heard nothing.  And now I can give you a little bit of an exclusive.

Later he noted:

It’s all very secretive.

You can watch the whole interview after the jump …

 


Leave a Reply

