Video: Girl Crying with Fear Over INSIDIOUS!

We blame Mark Kermode.  He said Insidious wasn’t scary.

For director James Wan‘s reaction to this video:  Join us after the jump…Via his Facebook page, Insidious director James Wan responded to this video with these simple words:

awwww…umm, sorry..??

We couldn’t have said it better, James.  But this girl might also benefit from looking at this.

2 Responses to “Video: Girl Crying with Fear Over INSIDIOUS!”

  1. I dunnno… there’s something about this crying that just screams “FAKE!!!” to me. It might be a publicity stunt to get people intrigued enough to WANT to see what all the fuss is about.

    Well… it worked. I now want to go and find out what it’s all about…

    I’ll go read up more about Insidious and see if I can spot the trailer anywhere. Thanks a stack for making me aware of this movie! If my wife ends up like the girl in this clip, I’m sending her to YOU for a few days…😉

Leave a Reply

