Google Comments on WORLD OF WARCRAFT Users

For other funny Google results click here.


4 Responses to “Google Comments on WORLD OF WARCRAFT Users”

  1. Hi I wanted to buy some world of warcraft action figures. I saw this website [link deleted]
    Can you suggest me if you know any good and cheap site like this where I can buy nice action figures?

  2. Thank you for this. This helped me so much. I wish more people could be like this and actually give good information. Wonderful site! keep up the good work!

  3. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

